Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roger Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Roger Clark

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Radtke

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Someone made the comment about my claim saying, “State Farm really did you right” and I certainly agree! They really did."

Jerry Strode

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job.. On top of things"

Samuel Fields

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience, been with them for years. I've never had any issues with any of my claims. Definitely recommend."

The NOW Documentary By: Chef Coty

January 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"There really should be an option for no stars. Its just an insurance provider. Never once spoke to Roger Clark. After getting into a car accident that I was not at fault State Farm did not even cover my rental and also expects 400 dollars to be sufficient for a down payment for a new car. Insurance companies are unethical and fraudulent."

Robbie Hudson

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roger Clark is very mannered and a great guy. Will do you right"

Zac Corter

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest insurance"

Randal Rhoades

September 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good service, fair rates"

Dillon Walker

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"An excellent insurance agency. Sasha helped me transfer multiple types of insurance seamlessly between states. She kindly and thoughtfully interacts with clients--highly recommend."

Becky Richardson

July 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"My rates kept going up for no reason. I have never had a ticket or accident so I switched."

Kristoff Rand

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"friendly and helpful staff at this Rogers staple."

Armando Gonzalez

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"People are nice"

Matt & Korey Cook

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sasha is a rockstar! She saved us over $500 on our home owners insurance and $720 a year on our car insurance. The process was easy and she walked me through all the options. For our home, we have better coverage for less! I would recommend you call Sasha today! After the switch, they handled everything with the mortgage company and sent the insurance cards immediately. I can not say enough great things about the service and the savings!"

Mike Doyle

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole office ROCKS!!!"

Lucky Jilej

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Still trying to understand"

sherri pullen

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always professional and very helpful. They take care of everything I need. They have wonderful customer service and I never feel like number. Thank for everything. I would highly recommend."

Coopers ArtWorks

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just purchased homeowner's insurance from Roger's office - great rate, and he saved me a fortune by bundling my auto and home! Fast, friendly service - I highly recommend Roger Clark State Farm!"

Sydney Alexander

October 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"he looks like white steve harvey and it scares me. good insurance agent though"

Stephanie Knight

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team has been extremely helpful!! I'm new to the area, moving from out of state and they have taken care of everything for me! Super easy, super kind. Even checked in on how my new house was and congratulated me on closing. I've been in 6 different states using State Farm and this is the best office interactions by far! Love them!!!"

Grant Parsons

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm handled my claim after a large hail storm a few weeks back, and they could not have made the process any easier. They immediately got me set up for an adjustment and repairs and even had a rental car waiting for me at the repair shop. I strongly recommend them to anyone!"

Cathy and Bob Ross

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roger Clark's State Farm Team are always considerate, good listeners, willing to explain and make suggestions that are helpful to us. They follow through and follow up. We've done business with Roger and his family for 50+ years."

Pamela Romero

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jasmin was Very helpful and friendly."

Ashley Russell

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly service and support all around! Always there for any questions I have and my Agent Meg is the absolute best."

Debbie Funderburg

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roger Clark State Farm is hands down the best when it comes to customer satisfaction. Just ask for Megan, she’s friendly, helpful, and takes her job very seriously with every intention to help her customers in the best way possible. I recommend this place to ANY and EVERYBODY!"

Jamison Hall

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Roger Clark team is such a pleasure to work with. Great rates and friendly smiles. They care about the community and want to protect their customers from the unexpected. Wonderful experience."

SK Smiles

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan was absolutely amazing. I called requesting quotes and she got them to me within hours! It was a 5 star experience and she was a delight."