Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roger Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Roger Clark

4.4 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Fields

Samuel Fields

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience, been with them for years. I've never had any issues with any of my claims. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of The NOW Documentary By: Chef Coty

The NOW Documentary By: Chef Coty

January 1, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Robbie Hudson

Robbie Hudson

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roger Clark is very mannered and a great guy. Will do you right"
Profile photo of Zac Corter

Zac Corter

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest insurance"
Profile photo of Randal Rhoades

Randal Rhoades

September 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good service, fair rates"
Profile photo of Dillon Walker

Dillon Walker

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"An excellent insurance agency. Sasha helped me transfer multiple types of insurance seamlessly between states. She kindly and thoughtfully interacts with clients--highly recommend."
Profile photo of Becky Richardson

Becky Richardson

July 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"My rates kept going up for no reason. I have never had a ticket or accident so I switched."
Profile photo of Kristoff Rand

Kristoff Rand

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"friendly and helpful staff at this Rogers staple."
Profile photo of Armando Gonzalez

Armando Gonzalez

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"People are nice"
Profile photo of Mike Doyle

Mike Doyle

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole office ROCKS!!!"
Profile photo of Lucky Jilej

Lucky Jilej

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Still trying to understand"
Profile photo of sherri pullen

sherri pullen

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always professional and very helpful. They take care of everything I need. They have wonderful customer service and I never feel like number. Thank for everything. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Coopers ArtWorks

Coopers ArtWorks

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just purchased homeowner's insurance from Roger's office - great rate, and he saved me a fortune by bundling my auto and home! Fast, friendly service - I highly recommend Roger Clark State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sydney Alexander

Sydney Alexander

October 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"he looks like white steve harvey and it scares me. good insurance agent though"
Profile photo of Stephanie Knight

Stephanie Knight

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Grant Parsons

Grant Parsons

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cathy and Bob Ross

Cathy and Bob Ross

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roger Clark's State Farm Team are always considerate, good listeners, willing to explain and make suggestions that are helpful to us. They follow through and follow up. We've done business with Roger and his family for 50+ years."
Profile photo of Pamela Romero

Pamela Romero

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jasmin was Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Ashley Russell

Ashley Russell

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly service and support all around! Always there for any questions I have and my Agent Meg is the absolute best."
Profile photo of Debbie Funderburg

Debbie Funderburg

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamison Hall

Jamison Hall

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Roger Clark team is such a pleasure to work with. Great rates and friendly smiles. They care about the community and want to protect their customers from the unexpected. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of SK Smiles

SK Smiles

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan was absolutely amazing. I called requesting quotes and she got them to me within hours! It was a 5 star experience and she was a delight."